Your delivery experts

Our certifications

Our certifications

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our organisation, so we have developed quality processes in order to meet all of your requirements.

Certified quality

iso9001
iso9001DPD studies your requirements closely and sets high goals for service and quality. With the aim of continuously improving our quality management system, we implement data verification processes on our quality data.
The ISO 9001 certification is an indication of the international recognition of the efficiency of our organisation and our processes.

Compliance with good practice

CERTIPHARM
CERTIPHARMFor you, the Healthcare sector professional, we have put in place a specific offer that enhances all of the monitoring traditionally implemented by DPD in the transport and delivery of your parcels.

Healthcare is not just another service, and the Certipharm certification is proof that we comply with good practice in the distribution of medication.

Certified environmental management

iso14001
iso14001As a transparent company that is aware of the serious challenge to be met in order to reduce our impact on the planet, DPD acknowledges its responsibility for the environment. We have set ourselves demanding and quantifiable targets which must be achieved through a series of actions within our business. This voluntary approach has allowed us to reveal the main environmental impacts caused by our depots´ activities, in order to proceed with the necessary compliance and confirm the positive effects of the actions implemented to reduce the environmental footprint of each site. It´s on this basis that 13 of our depots in France are now ISO 14001 certified.

Certified safety management

AEO
AEOThe OEA certification is a measurement that allows to strengthen the level of protection provided by customs controls, for goods entering or leaving the borders of the European Union. Our achievement of this certification in July 2014 further validates our safety management system implemented by the Quality Division in collaboration with the Operations Division.

Your delivery experts

Nos certifications

Nos certifications

C’est parce que nous plaçons la satisfaction du client au coeur de notre organisation, que nous avons développé des process qualité afin de répondre à toutes vos exigences.

Une qualité certifiée

iso9001
iso9001DPD étudie de près vos exigences et se fixe des objectifs élevés en matière de service et de qualité. Dans le but de l’amélioration continue du système de management de la qualité, nous mettons en place des process de vérification des données qualité.
La certification ISO 9001 est un gage de reconnaissance internationale de l’efficacité de notre organisation et de nos process.

Le respect des bonnes pratiques

CERTIPHARM
CERTIPHARMNous avons mis en place, pour vous professionnels du secteur de la Santé, DPD Médical, une offre spécifique renforçant tous les contrôles traditionnellement mis en oeuvre par DPD pour l’acheminement et la livraison de ses colis.
Parce que la santé n’est pas un service comme un autre, la certification Certipharm est la preuve que nous respectons les bonnes pratiques de distribution des médicaments.

Un management environnemental certifié

iso14001
iso14001Transparent et conscient du défi important à relever pour réduire notre impact sur la planète, DPD assume sa responsabilité pour l'environnement. Nous nous sommes fixés des objectifs environnementaux exigeants et mesurables qui doivent être atteints par une série d’actions au sein de notre entreprise. Cette démarche volontaire a permis de déceler les impacts environnementaux significatifs dus à l’activité des agences, de procéder aux mises en conformités nécessaires et de confirmer les conséquences positives des actions mises en oeuvre pour réduire l’empreinte environnementale de chaque site. C'est à ce titre que treize de nos agences en France sont certifiées ISO 14001.

Un management de la sûreté validé

AEO
AEOLa certification OEA est un d’un dispositif qui permet de renforcer le niveau de protection offert par les contrôles douaniers, pour des marchandises entrant ou sortant du territoire de l’Union Européenne. L’obtention de cette certification en Juillet 2014 vient valider notre système de management de la sûreté mis en place par la Direction Qualité conjointement avec la Direction des Opérations.